Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

November 2019

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
4
5
678
9
10
11
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Veteran's Day Holiday -- HOLIDAY
121314
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
SrCtrBoardMtg
15
16
17
18
19
2021
22
23
24
252627
7:00 pm
Planning Board
28
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Thanksgiving -- HOLIDAY
29
30

November 2019

Wednesday, Nov 6 , 2019 , 3:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Wednesday, Nov 6 , 2019 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Mohawk H.S. Cafeteria, Rt.112 Buckland
Thursday, Nov 7 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Monday, Nov 11 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov 12 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Wednesday, Nov 13 , 2019 , 6:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Wednesday, Nov 13 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Thursday, Nov 14 , 2019 , 3:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Thursday, Nov 14 , 2019 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
7 Main Street Shelburne
Wednesday, Nov 20 , 2019 , 6:30 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Monday, Nov 25 , 2019 , 6:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Monday, Nov 25 , 2019 , 6:30 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Monday, Nov 25 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Tuesday, Nov 26 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Wednesday, Nov 27 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Thanksgiving -- HOLIDAY
Thursday, Nov 28 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm