Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

July 2019

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Recreation Committee Meeting
2
3
4
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
4th of July -- HOLIDAY
5
6
7
8
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sr Ctr Ownership Mtg
910
7:00 pm
Planning Board
11
12
13
14
1516
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
SrCtrSiteCtteMtg
17
18
19
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Sr.Ctr.ExpansionDesignCtteMtg
20
21
2223
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
SrCtrSiteCtte Mtg
2425
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
SrCtrDesignCtteMtg
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sr Ctr Expansion Ctte Mtg
26
27
28
29
7:00 pm
Assessors
30
31
   

July 2019

Monday, Jul 1 , 2019 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
4th of July -- HOLIDAY
Thursday, Jul 4 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Monday, Jul 8 , 2019 , 2:30 pm until 4:00 pm
7 Main Street, Shelburne
Tuesday, Jul 9 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 11:15 am
Greenfield Savings Bank, S.F.
Tuesday, Jul 9 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Wednesday, Jul 10 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Monday, Jul 15 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Tuesday, Jul 16 , 2019 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
7 Main Street, Shelburne
Friday, Jul 19 , 2019 , 9:00 am until 10:30 am
Sr. Ctr. 7 Main St.
Monday, Jul 22 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Monday, Jul 22 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Tuesday, Jul 23 , 2019 , 2:00 pm until 3:30 pm
7 Main Street
Wednesday, Jul 24 , 2019 , 3:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Thursday, Jul 25 , 2019 , 4:00 pm until 5:30 pm
7 Main Street
Thursday, Jul 25 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Sr. Ctr. 7 Main St.
Monday, Jul 29 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne