Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

August 2019

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    12
3
4
56
78
9
10
11
12
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Recreation Committee meeting
1314
7:00 pm
Planning Board
15
10:00 am - 11:30 am
SrCtrSiteCtte Mtg
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
SrCtrDesignCtteMtg
16
17
18
1920
9:00 am - 10:30 am
SrCtrFund&BudgMtg
21
22
9:30 am - 10:30 am
SrCtrOwnershipMtg
23
24
25
2627
28
29
30
31

August 2019

Thursday, Aug 1 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Wednesday, Aug 7 , 2019 , 6:30 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Monday, Aug 12 , 2019 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Tuesday, Aug 13 , 2019 , 7:30 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Wednesday, Aug 14 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Thursday, Aug 15 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 11:30 am
58 Bridge St. Shelburne (GSB)
Thursday, Aug 15 , 2019 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
7 Main Street
Monday, Aug 19 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall - 51 Bridge Street
Tuesday, Aug 20 , 2019 , 9:00 am until 10:30 am
58 Bridge St. Shelburne (GSB)
Thursday, Aug 22 , 2019 , 9:30 am until 10:30 am
7 Main Street
Monday, Aug 26 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne