Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

August 2021

Today

August 2021

Monday, Aug 2 , 10:00 am
Bridge Street Lot (near Gypsy Apple Restaurant)
Wednesday, Aug 4 , 5:00 pm
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYrdOigpzsvHtcm25HkU_Chlmt23w6Kq2ta
Monday, Aug 9 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Shelburne Fire Station and Zoom
Tuesday, Aug 10 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3590583442 Meeting ID: 359 058 3442 Or call in at: 1-929 436-2866
Wednesday, Aug 11 , 5:00 pm
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUtcOyvrDMjGtH9MJTriTE08Tdm9JPcblsZ
Thursday, Aug 12 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3590583442 Meeting ID: 359 058 3442 Or call in at: 1-929 436-2866
Monday, Aug 23 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
via zoom teleconference https://zoom.us/j/91759213473 or Dial 1-929-205-6099 and enter Meeting ID: 917 5921 3473
Wednesday, Aug 25 , 5:00 pm
Via Zoom
Thursday, Aug 26 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Zoom Meeting ID: 359-058-3442
Monday, Aug 30 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
-To Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83368367633 or Dial 1-929-205-6099 and enter Meeting ID: 833 6836 7633917 5921 3473