Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2019

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Labor Day Holiday -- HOLIDAY
3
45
9:30 am - 11:00 am
SrCtrSiteCtte Mtg
6
7
8
9
10
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Agenda
11
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
SrCtrExpansionJointBoardsMtg
7:00 pm
Planning Board
12
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
SrCtrBoardMtg
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
SrCtrDesignCtteMtg
13
14
15
1617
1819
20
21
22
2324
25
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
SrCtrSiteCtte Mtg
26
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
SrCtrExpansionMtg
27
28
29
30     

September 2019

Monday, Sep 2 , 2019 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Wednesday, Sep 4 , 2019 , 5:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Thursday, Sep 5 , 2019 , 9:30 am until 11:00 am
Greenfield Savings Bank, 58 Bridge St, Shelburne Falls
Thursday, Sep 5 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Tuesday, Sep 10 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 10 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Wednesday, Sep 11 , 2019 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Mohawk H.S. Cafeteria, Rt.112 Buckland
Wednesday, Sep 11 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Thursday, Sep 12 , 2019 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
7 Main Street Shelburne
Thursday, Sep 12 , 2019 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
7 Main Street Shelburne
Monday, Sep 16 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Wednesday, Sep 18 , 2019 , 3:30 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Monday, Sep 23 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall - 51 Bridge Street
Monday, Sep 23 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Wednesday, Sep 25 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
7 Main Street Shelburne
Thursday, Sep 26 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
7 Main Street Shelburne
Monday, Sep 30 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne