Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

October 2013

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12
34
5
6
7
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
89
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Planning Board Meeting
10
11
12
13
14
12:00 pm
Office Closed - HOLIDAY! -- HOLIDAY
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
22
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Board of Health Meeting
23
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Planning Board Meeting
24
25
26
27
28
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Board of Assessors
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Open Space Committee Meeting
29
30
31
  

October 2013

Tuesday, Oct 1 , 2013 , 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Thursday, Oct 3 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Monday, Oct 7 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Tuesday, Oct 8 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Wednesday, Oct 9 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Monday, Oct 14 , 2013 , 12:00 pm
Monday, Oct 21 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Tuesday, Oct 22 , 2013 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Wednesday, Oct 23 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Monday, Oct 28 , 2013 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Monday, Oct 28 , 2013 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA