Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

November 2015

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
34
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tech & Cable Committee Meeting
56
7
8
9
10
1112
13
14
15
16
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
1718
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Planning Board Meeting
1920
21
22
23
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Open Space Committee Meeting
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
     

November 2015

Monday, Nov 2 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Tuesday, Nov 3 , 2015 , 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Wednesday, Nov 4 , 2015 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Thursday, Nov 5 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Wednesday, Nov 11 , 2015 , 12:00 am
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Monday, Nov 16 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Tuesday, Nov 17 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Fire Station, 18 Little Mohawk Rd., Shelburne MA
Wednesday, Nov 18 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Thursday, Nov 19 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Monday, Nov 23 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Monday, Nov 30 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA