Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

December 2019

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
45
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
SrCenterExpansionMtg
6
7
8
9
6:00 pm
Assessors
101112
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
SrCtrBoardMtg
13
9:30 am - 11:30 am
SeniorCtrSite&DesignCtteMtg
14
15
16
17
1819
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
SrCtrOwnershipMtg
20
21
22
2324
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    

December 2019

Wednesday, Dec 4 , 2019 , 3:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Thursday, Dec 5 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
7 Main Street Shelburne
Monday, Dec 9 , 2019 , 6:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Monday, Dec 9 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Tuesday, Dec 10 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Wednesday, Dec 11 , 2019 , 6:30 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Wednesday, Dec 11 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Thursday, Dec 12 , 2019 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
7 Main Street Shelburne
Thursday, Dec 12 , 2019 , 7:30 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Friday, Dec 13 , 2019 , 9:30 am until 11:30 am
7 Main Street Shelburne
Wednesday, Dec 18 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Thursday, Dec 19 , 2019 , 1:30 pm until 3:00 pm
7 Main Street Shelburne
Monday, Dec 23 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne
Monday, Dec 23 , 2019 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne