Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

April 2021

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
4
56
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Board of Assessors Meeting
7
8
9
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Finance Committee meeting
10
11
1213
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Conservation Commission
141516
17
18
19
20
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Recreation Committee Meeting
21
22
23
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Finance Committee meeting
24
25
2627
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Board of Assessors Meeting
2829
7:00 pm - 9:45 pm
Continuation of Quient Hearing
30
 

April 2021

Monday, Apr 5 , 9:00 am
Zoom Meeting ID 860-2798-4505
Tuesday, Apr 6 , 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Zoom Meeting ID: 359-058-3442
Friday, Apr 9 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom
Tuesday, Apr 13 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3590583442 Meeting ID: 359 058 3442 Or call in at: 1 929 436 2866
Thursday, Apr 15 , 7:00 pm
Zoom Meeting ID 359 058 3442
Thursday, Apr 15 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3590583442 Meeting ID: 359 058 3442 Or call in at: 929 436 2866
Tuesday, Apr 20 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom via https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84247657713 or call 929-205-6099
Friday, Apr 23 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom
Saturday, Apr 24 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
SHELBURNE FALLS 1pm-3pm Shelburne Falls Fire Department 121 State Street, Shelburne Falls, Ma 01370
Monday, Apr 26 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
via zoom teleconference https://zoom.us/j/91759213473 or Dial 1-929-205-6099 and enter Meeting ID: 917 5921 3473
Tuesday, Apr 27 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom Meeting ID: 359-058-3442
Wednesday, Apr 28 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3590583442 Meeting ID: 359 058 3442 Or call in at: 929 436 2866
Thursday, Apr 29 , 7:00 pm until 9:45 pm
URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3590583442 Meeting ID: 359 058 3442 Or call in at: 929 436 2866