Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

May 2016

Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
3
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Annual Town Meeting
4
56
7
8
9
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Board of Assessors
1011
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tech & Cable Committee Meeting
1213
14
15
16
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
17
18
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Planning Board Meeting
19
20
21
22
23
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Board of Assessors
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Open Space Committee Meeting
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    

May 2016

Monday, May 2 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Tuesday, May 3 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Thursday, May 5 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Monday, May 9 , 2016 , 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Tuesday, May 10 , 2016 , 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Wednesday, May 11 , 2016 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Thursday, May 12 , 2016 , 1:30 pm until 2:30 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Monday, May 16 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
ARMS Library, Shelburne MA
Wednesday, May 18 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Monday, May 23 , 2016 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA
Monday, May 23 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Shelburne Town Office, 51 Bridge Street, Shelburne MA