Leaf Collection

leaf

The Shelburne Highway Department will be collecting bagged leaves in the village on Tuesday April 22nd 2014 (weather permitting).

Bags containing Leaves Only should be placed curbside by 7 am.

Posted: to Town of Shelburne News on Thu, Apr 10, 2014
Updated: Thu, Apr 10, 2014

Calendar of Events
Wed, Feb 24, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Posted to: Planning Board
Thu, Mar 11, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3590583442
Posted to: Cultural Council
Mon, Mar 22, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
via zoom teleconference https://zoom.us/j/91759213473 or Dial 1-929-205-6099 and enter Meeting ID: 917 5921 3473
Mon, Apr 26, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Mon, May 24, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Mon, Jun 28, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Mon, Jul 26, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Mon, Aug 23, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Mon, Sep 27, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
via zoom teleconference https://zoom.us/j/91759213473 or Dial 1-929-205-6099 and enter Meeting ID: 917 5921 3473
Mon, May 24, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
via zoom teleconference https://zoom.us/j/91759213473 or Dial 1-929-205-6099 and enter Meeting ID: 917 5921 3473

DOG LICENSE RENEWALS

All dog Licenses displaying the year 2020 must be renewed no later than 03/31/2021 to avoid potential late fee's and fine's